Parse API Mailjet

Traitement des emails facilité

Comme les emails ne sont jamais vraiment standardisés, la création d'un parseur « maison » efficace est compliquée et chronophage. Confiez-nous le gros du travail, et nous vous fournirons des données traitées dans une structure de données JSON. Il ne vous reste plus qu'à vous concentrer sur ce que vous savez faire de mieux : votre cœur de métier.

Toute la puissance de notre API

Une fois le trafic email entrant analysé, notre outil l'achemine vers vos webhooks HTTP personnalisés. Pas besoin d'être un expert SMTP : indiquez-nous simplement une URL, et nous vous fournissons rapidement des données.

Adieu aux spams avec l'outil SpamAssassin

Qui y a-t-il de plus contrariant que les spams ? Parse API utilise SpamAssassin pour détecter et signaler les messages indésirables. Libre à vous de les traiter comme bon vous semble !

Pièces jointes prêtes à l'emploi

Analyser un email est une chose. Être capable d'en extraire les pièces jointes en est une autre. Déterminer l'extension du fichier, la bonne longueur des données ou le système d'encodage demande du temps et de l'expertise. Rassurez-vous, Parse API s'occupe de tout. Votre email contient des pièces jointes ? Nous vous les fournissons dans un format tout prêt à l'emploi.

Manage Create Analytics Send

Des fonctionnalités pour
tous vos besoins emailing

Toutes les fonctionnalités

Inbound Processing | Mailjet

Effortless Email Processing

Email has no real standard, and creating an efficient parser in-house is complicated and time-consuming. Let us do the heavy lifting and provide you with processed data in a JSON data structure, while you focus on what matters most: your core business.

Leverage The Power Of An HTTP API

Once the incoming email traffic is parsed, Inbound Processing routes it to your custom HTTP webhooks. No need to be an SMTP expert, just provide us with the URL of your choice and we'll deliver data on the fly.

No More Spam With Spam Assassin

Is there anything more annoying than being invaded by spam? Inbound Processing uses Spam Assassin to detect and flag unsolicited messages, so you don’t have to filter through what’s really relevant.

Ready-To-Use Attachments Delivered Directly To You

Parsing an email is one thing. Being able to extract attachments is quite another. File extensions, length of data, various encoding systems... This is a complicated process, and it's easy to get it wrong. Inbound Processing does the hard work for you. Your email contains attachments? We deliver them to you in a ready-to-use base64 encoded format.

Full Integration With Third Party Services

Don't reinvent the wheel. Inbound Processing can be directly integrated into awesome third party services such as Zapier, SalesForce or Google Spreadsheets. You've got no more excuses: start leveraging your incoming messages and do great stuff with all the data!

Discover all of our integrations
Manage Create Analytics Send

Explore Our Full Set Of Features

See All Mailjet Features