What happens when I downgrade my plan?

When you downgrade from a Paid Plan to a Free Plan, all your contact lists, campaign data and statistics will be stored and available. But there will be some changes:

• On the Free Plan, you will be limited to 200 emails per day (6,000 per month), with no sub-account (API key) feature.

• If you downgrading from a Premium Plan, your access to the Premium Features will be removed (Automated Workflow, Segmentation, A/B Testing, Campaign Comparison, Ask a Deliverability Expert).

• If you had a dedicated IP (on Silver Plan or higher), you will lose the dedicated IP and the reputation you have built up.

And you can upgrade back to a premium plan at any time!

You still can not find the answer to your question?
Do not hesitate to contact our support team or search for other topics!

Try Mailjet now ?
Create an account - no engagement, no hidden fees