How to upgrade or downgrade my plan?

You can change upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time by going to the Pricing page.

Please note:

• If you have a pending campaign, upgrading or downgrading will not affect it.

• When you switch plans, you can choose to change your plan immediately or at your next renewal date.

• If you have a dedicated IP (Silver Plans and above), and downgrade to the Crystal, Bronze or Free, you will lose the reputation acquired with your dedicated IP.

• If you are changing from a Premium Plan to a Basic Plan, your access to the Premium Features will be removed (Automated Workflow, Segmentation, A/B Testing, Campaign Comparison, Real-Time Monitoring, Ask Your Deliverability Expert).

You still can not find the answer to your question?
Do not hesitate to contact our support team or search for other topics!

Try Mailjet now ?
Create an account - no engagement, no hidden fees