How can I close my account?

If you are on a paid plan, go to the Pricing page and select the Free Plan. Then select 'I would like to close my account permanently'.

Close my account


If you are currently on a Free Plan and wish to close your account, please contact the Support Team.

Please note, once an account is closed, you will permanently lose access to your campaigns, contacts and statistics. Save your data before you close your account.

You still can not find the answer to your question?
Do not hesitate to contact our support team or search for other topics!

Try Mailjet now ?
Create an account - no engagement, no hidden fees